Lincoln Day Banner

2013-2014 Century Club

The Gaston County Republican Party Century Club recognizes individuals who support the Party financially.  Membership in the Century Club is active for the year it is paid between one Lincoln Day Dinner and the next.  Century Club membership is published at all Executive Committee meetings and members are given special recognition at all GOP events and fundraisers.

Platinum Level

Mr. & Mrs. Don Grant, Jr.
Mr. J. Scott Greene

Gold Level

Silver Level

Representative Dana Bumgardner
Senator Kathy and the Honorable Michael Harrington
Mr. Porter Lee McAteer

Century Club

Mr. Steve Amos
Mr. Nicholas Berryhill
The Honorable Jack and the Honorable Alice Brown
Mr. Jeff Bryson
Mr. & Mrs. David Charzewski
Mr. Neil Chastain
Mr. Jeff Clark
Mr. & Mrs. Craig Collins
Mr. John Covington
The Honorable William A. Current
Mr. & Mrs. Edward Dunlap, Jr.
Mr. Wayne Dunn
Mrs. Mary Frances Forrester
Mr. & Mrs. Dennis Hammerle
Mrs. Mary Anne Huggins
Mr. & Mrs. J. Brett Keeter
Commissioner Tom Keigher
Mr. Joseph Knowles
The Honorable and Mrs. Michael Lands
The Honorable Susan Lockridge & Mr. Sam Lockridge
Commissioner & Mrs. Donnie Loftis
Mr. Neil Moore
Mr. Conrad Pogerzelski
Mr. & Mrs. W. Barry Smith
Mr. & Mrs. Jerry Willhauck