Lincoln Day Banner

2012-2013 Century Club

The Gaston County Republican Party Century Club recognizes individuals who support the Party financially.  Membership in the Century Club is active for the year it is paid between one Lincoln Day Dinner and the next.  Century Club membership is published at all Executive Committee meetings and members are given special recognition at all GOP events and fundraisers.

2012-13 Century Club

Platinum Level

Mr. Don Grant
The Honorable Mike & Senator Kathy Harrington
Commissioner & Mrs. Tracy Philbeck

Gold Level

Mrs. Mary Frances Forrester
Mr. & Mrs. Barry Smith
Mrs. Carolyn Tidwell
Representative & Mrs. John Torbett
Ms. Jan Wright

Silver Level

The Honorable Locke Bell
Mr. & Mrs. Craig Collins
Mr. John Covington
Mr. Rick Craig
The Honorable Alfred Current
Mr. James Dalpiaz
Mr. & Mrs. Jan Deans
Mr. Bryan Farris
Mr. Rick Hodges
The Honorable & Mrs. John Howren
Mrs. Bonnie Jansen
Mr. & Mrs. J. Brett Keeter
Dr. John Kliesch
The Honorable & Mrs. Michael Lands
Mr. Steven Long
Mrs. LeeAnn MacMillan
Mr. H. Ray McKinney
Mr. James C. Stewart
The Honorable Tom Taylor
Mr. & Mrs. Gary & Pennie Thrower
Mrs. Barbara Vorhees
Mr. Jack Walters
Mr. Tom Watson
The Honorable & Mrs. Jason Williams

Century Club

Dr. Richard Akers
Mrs. Kathy Allen
Mr. & Mrs. Steve Amos
Mr. Richard Atkinson
The Honorable David C. Beam
Alderman John Beaty
Mr. Lamar Baker
Mr. Robert Becker
Mr. Tom Brawley
The Honorable Alice Brown
The Honorable Larry Brown
The Honorable Jack Brown
Commissioner Joe Carpenter
Mr. & Mrs. David Charzewski
Mr. Neil Chastain
Mr. Walter Cooper, III
Representative William A. Current
Mr. Grady Duncan
Mr. & Mrs. Edward Dunlap
Mrs. Stephanie R. Falls
The Honorable Pearl Burris Floyd
Mr. Richard Forde
Commissioner Allen Fraley
Mr. & Mrs. Rondel Guffey
Mr. Larry Guy
Mr. & Mrs. Dennis Hammerle
Mr. & Mrs. David Hargett
Mr. & Mrs. Steven Heavener
Mr. Bryan Houck
Ms. Anne Huggins
Mrs. Kelly Lancaster
Mr. Ronnie Lineberger
The Honorable Susan Lockridge & Mr. Sam Lockridge
Commissioner & Mrs. Donnie Loftis
Councilman Charlie Martin
Councilman Porter McAteer
Mr. & Mrs. Keith Moon
Mr. W. Neil Moore
Mrs. Sharon Moss
Mrs. Pricillia Moyer
The Honorable & Mrs. Wil Neumann
Mr. Conrad Pogorzelski
Commissioner Mickey Price
Mr. & Mrs. Gordon Russell
Mr. & Mrs. William Seabrook
Mr. Kevin Spalding
The Honorable Mark Stevens
Ms. Julie Stroupe
Mr. Neil Styers
Mrs. Angela T. Taylor
Mr. Michael L. Wallace
Mr. & Mrs. Paul & Linda Summers-Walters
Mr. & Mrs. Bob Walker
Mr. Edward L. Weaver
Mr. & Mrs. Gerald Willhauck